STAFF DIRECTORY

Nichole Myles
Executive Director

nichole@exploreCML.org

Katy Calloway
Director of Development

843.853.8962 x238
katy@exploreCML.org
Fundraising


Katrina del Pilar
Program Coordinator

843.853.8962 x231
katrina@exploreCML.org

Kyra Moree
AmeriCorp VISTA

843.853.8962 x208
vistaCML@exploreCML.org

Charles Klinefelter
Facility Technician

843.853.8962 x421
charles@exploreCML.org

Cody Mathews
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X227
cody@exploreCML.org
School Outreach and Volunteers

Savannah McMullen
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X229
savannah@exploreCML.org
Art Room and Programs

Kevin Powers
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X228
kevin@exploreCML.org
Community Outreach

Abbigail Willingham
Digital Fundraising Associate
843.853.8962 X223
abbigail@exploreCML.org
Fundraising

Doo-Dash
Community Liaison

Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry
25 Ann Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone 843.853.8962
Fax 843.853.1042