STAFF DIRECTORY

Katy Calloway
Director of Development

843.853.8962 x238
katy@exploreCML.org

Abbigail Willingham
Digital Fundraising Associate
843.853.8962 X223
abbigail@exploreCML.org

Azjoni Hargrove
Administrative and Development Associate

843.853.8962 x222
azjoni@exploreCML.org

Charles Klinefelter
Exhibit and Facilities Coordinator

843.853.8962 x421
charles@exploreCML.org

Karen Karl
Operations Coordinator

843.853.8962 x418
karen@exploreCML.org

Katrina del Pilar
Program Coordinator

843.853.8962 x231
katrina@exploreCML.org

Nick Mazza
Visitor Services Manager

843.853.8962 x270
nick@exploreCML.org

Jennifer Sanders
Director of Education
843.853.8962 x208
jennifer@exploreCML.org

Cody Mathews
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X227
cody@exploreCML.org
School Outreach and Volunteers

Kevin Powers
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X228
kevin@exploreCML.org
School Outreach

Savannah McMullen
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X229
savannah@exploreCML.org
Art Room and Programs

Troy Dempsey
Education Specialist
843.853.8962
troy@exploreCML.org
Community Outreach

DooDash
Community Liaison, Museum Mascot,
Dragon Extraordinaire, Joy Bringer
community@exploreCML.org

Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry
25 Ann Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone 843.853.8962
Fax 843.853.1042