STAFF DIRECTORY

Nichole Myles
Executive Director

nichole@exploreCML.org

Starr Jordan
Director of Education

843.853.8962 x208
starr@exploreCML.org
Programming, Field Trips, Groups and Classes

Jacquie Berger
Director of Development

843.853.8962 x238
jacquie@exploreCML.org
Fundraising and Special Events

Jason Dodd
Director of Operations

843.853.8962 X222
jason@exploreCML.org
Operations and Exhibits

McCown Griffin
Director of Marketing

843.853.8962 X223
mccown@exploreCML.org
Advertising and Media Relations

Kendra McCabe
Education Coordinator
843.853.8962 X227
kendra@exploreCML.org
Camps and Volunteers

Meghan Fisher
Education Specialist

843.853.8962 X221
meghan@exploreCML.org
Field Trips, Camp Registration

Kevin Powers
Educator
843.853.8962 X228
kevin@exploreCML.org
Community Outreach

Leah Paladino
Educator / Art Room Manager
843.853.8962 X229
leah@exploreCML.org

Janine Bannier
Development and Administration Manager

843.853.8962 X225
janine@exploreCML.org
Memberships

Sarah Jordan Schwartz
Campaign Coordinator
843.853.8962 X224
sarahjordan@exploreCML.org

Mara Sholette
Visitor Services Floor Manager

843.853.8962
mara@exploreCML.org

Doo-Dash
Community Liaison

Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry
25 Ann Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone 843.853.8962
Fax 843.853.1042