STAFF DIRECTORY

Nichole Myles
Executive Director

nichole@exploreCML.org

Jacquie Berger
Director of Development

843.853.8962 x238
jacquie@exploreCML.org
Fundraising

McCown Griffin
Director of Marketing
843.853.8962 X223
mccown@exploreCML.org
Advertising and Media Relations

Starr Jordan
Director of Education

843.853.8962 x208
starr@exploreCML.org
Programming and School Outreach

Alonzo Grooms
Visitor Services Manager

843.853.8962
alonzo@exploreCML.org


Evalynn Barbare
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X227
evalynn@exploreCML.org
School Outreach & Volunteers

Meghan Fisher
Education Specialist

843.853.8962 X221
meghan@exploreCML.org
Field Trips, Camp and SuperStars

Savannah McMullen
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X229
savannah@exploreCML.org
Art Room, Programs

Kevin Powers
Education Specialist
843.853.8962 X228
kevin@exploreCML.org
Community Outreach

Kayla Sewell
Development Associate
843.853.8962 X225
kayla@exploreCML.org
Fundraising and Membership

Melanie Frank
Development Associate
843.853.8962 X224
melanie@exploreCML.org
Fundraising, Membership and Admin

Doo-Dash
Community Liaison

Children’s Museum of the Lowcountry
25 Ann Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Phone 843.853.8962
Fax 843.853.1042